U.S. Senator Chris Coons of Delaware

Stay Informed

Required Information

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Washington, D.C. Office

127A Russell Senate Office Building, Washington, D.C. 20510
(202) 224-5042
Chief of Staff Todd Webster  
Senior Strategist Christy Gleason  
Senior Advisor Ian Koski  
  Legislative Director Jonathan Stahler  
  Counsel Dan Bachner Judiciary, Civil Rights, Immigration, Law Enforcement
  Deputy Counsel Andrew Crawford

Judiciary, Civil Rights, Cybersecurity, Telecom

  Fellow Ryan Doherty Defense, Veterans, Homeland Security
  Legislative Correspondent Scott Falin

Housing, Social Security, Pensions, Low-Income Assistance, Senior Issues, Veterans Health Care, National Service, Native American Affairs, Athletics, Arts, Humanities

  Agriculture, Environment and Transportation Advisor Lisa Hummon-Jones Energy, Environment, Agriculture, Housing, Transportation
  Legislative Assistant Thomas Mancinelli Foreign Policy
  Fellow Kelsey Mellette Health Care
  Fellow Rolf Olson Foreign Policy
  Legislative Correspondent Valli Sanmugalingam

Foreign Policy

  Chief Counsel Ted Schroeder Judiciary, Equality, Privacy, Telecom
  Fellow Allison Schwier Energy
  Legislative Correspondent Blaise Sheridan

Energy, Environment, Agriculture, Transportation, NASA, Science, Technology, Government Affairs

  Economic Policy Advisor J.J. Singh Tax, Budget, Banking, Trade, Social Security, Pensions, Commerce, Manufacturing, Innovation
  Legislative Assistant Jacqueline Thomas Education, Health Care, Labor, Women’s Issues, Civil Rights, Native American Affairs, Athletics, Postal Issues

Senior Policy Advisor

Franz Wuerfmannsdobler Appropriations, Energy, Environment, Innovation
  Communications Director Sean Coit  
  Speechwriter David Heifetz  
  Scheduler Casey Babbitt  
  Executive Assistant Megan O'Neill  
  Administrative Director Trinity Hall  
  Systems Administrator James Daley  
  Staff Assistant Claire O'Neill  
  Staff Assistant Eric Wall  

Wilmington Office

1105 N. Market St., Suite 100, Wilmington, DE 19801-1233
(302) 573-6345
State Director Jim Paoli  
New Castle County Director Michael McGowan  
  Projects Director LaTisha Bracy Non-Profits, Education, Economic Development, Faith Communities, Health Care
  Projects Manager Andrew Dinsmore Transportation, Energy, Environment, Manufacturing, Research and High Technology, Small Business, Economic Development, Banking
  Projects Assistant Cimone Philpotts  
  State Press Secretary Brian Cunningham  
Constituent Outreach
  Constituent Team Leader Krista Brady  
  Constituent Advocate Brendan Mackie  
  Constituent Advocate Tyler Rivera  
Scheduling and Administration
  Delaware Scheduler Lauren Hess  
  Deputy Delaware Scheduler and Staff Assistant Mary Ann Kelley  
  Staff Assistant Lynne Phifer  

Dover Office

500 West Loockerman Street, Suite 450, Dover, DE 19904
(302) 736-5601 or toll-free 877-668-3368
Kent & Sussex Counties Director Kate Rohrer Agriculture, Kent and Sussex County Governments, Local Municipalities, Dover Air Force Base, Delaware National Guard
  Constituent Advocate

Desiree Burritt

  Projects Assistant Shavonne Bailey


Untitled Document